Teams:

Leadership Team

Ricky Jenkins

Senior Pastor
PastorRicky@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Brad Kinney

Advancement Pastor
bradk@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2277

Tim Kuhl

Pastor
PastorTim@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Diana Morgan

Advancement Administrative Assistant
DianaM@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2233

Natalie Dawson

Interim Executive Pastor
NatalieD@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2253

Discipleship Team

Kristen Groeniger

Administrative Assistant - Discipleship
KristenG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2804

Jim Gilbert

Ambassador Coordinator
JimG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2279

Shawna Luzar

Compassion Pastor
ShawnaL@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2223

Kim Harrell

Discipleship Pastor
KimH@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2258

Noel Foutz

Local Outreach
NoelF@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2235

Shannon Thompson

Rooted Coordinator
ShannonT@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2250

Tom Groman

Rooted Pastor
TomG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2247

Experience Team

Kanjii Mbugua

Worship Pastor
KanjiiM@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Caroline Sharpe

Administrative Assistant - Experience
CarolineS@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2245

Dan Green

Production Director
DanielG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2251

Rashon Murph

Music Lead
Rashon@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Jeremy Kemp

Production Lead
JeremyK@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2213

Juan Elizalde

Production Tech
JuanE@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Zach Jansma

Creative Video Editor
zachj@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2251

Operations Team

Angelique Souza

Accountant
AngeliqueS@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2236

Jose Vasquez

Facilities
JoseV@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2222

Senka Delic

Facilities Director
SenkaD@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2220

Liz Ramirez

Finance Assistant
LizR@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Jon Kalkwarf

Finance Manager
JonathanK@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2288

David Bell

Operations Pastor
davidb@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Ely Gomez

Human Resources Generalist
elyG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2214

Spanish Team

Ana Reyes

Administrative Assistant - Spanish
anar@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2266

Enrique Cuevas

Spanish Pastor
enriquec@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2244

Victor Reyes

Worship Director
VictorR@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Thrift Store Team

Ismael Cossio

Donations Coordinator
Ismaelc@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Marco Corral

Thrift Store Manager
MarcoC@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Marisela Gutierrez

Thrift Store Associate
mariselaG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Silvia Lopez Medina

Thrift Store Associate
SilviaL@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Communications Team

Aaron Ullah

Communications Director
AaronU@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2217

Shelby Hyde

Communications Lead
ShelbyH@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2215

Mandy Alquist

Guest Services
MandyA@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2225

David Cornwell

IT Manager
DavidC@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2218

CJ McFadden

Online Pastor
CJM@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2295

Kids Team

Danielle Foley

Early Childhood Lead

(760) 200-2000

Susan Coia

Elementary Lead
SusanC@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2275

Lillian Kinney

Kids Pastor
lilliank@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Chelcie Rubio

Kids Administrative Assistant
ChelcieW@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2273

Students Team

Michelle Enriquez

Middle School Lead
michellee@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2020